New forms of money are becoming extremely popular nowadays. Is this a positive development or adding risk to the system? Should new money technology face greater regulation and scrutiny?

These days new forms money is becoming a famous, also this is not better because money is possible a forgery by individuals. On the one hand, the money is increase for countireis counties and persons. So it will be to explanation, cash is more important for counters rising and increasing. For example, if there is money in the state account, it can be invested so as as result, the cash source of the country will increase. Grow in cash for employees and they are work the better than before cause money is encourage for employees. Although well it. One the other hand, new forms of currency is worst because some individuals is possible forgery a money.the necessity of regulation to ensure consumer protection. and carefully for checking money so it is possible a fake money and it will be forgery, as well as, the must be a state carefully is create money and must have a clear sign the moneys. For example regulations efforts in various countries cause have a variety of moneys. Also it is negative development, so it is a innovation for technology because there are have a variety of technology and it spent a currency. In conclusion, money is important but variety of cash is worst because it possible a forgery and more bad things so countries increase is have more money.it well be wider so. It is good to increase the new format of money, but it should be certain amount also it is have a clear sign as well as we can separate it for fake cases cashs