some people believe that it is best to accept bad stiuation others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that it better for people who are going through bad time to just accept that. While others say that they should work hardly to change that. I agree with the second point of view, due to the huge impact you will get in the future and also it protect you from mental health problems. Negative lifestyle may lead to metal issues. Having a bad day have the ability cause for you a trauma, what about having it every day. According to a recent study found that bad days have a serues serious impact to make you suffer from a mental problem. People who give up are facing daily negativity because they think it impossible to make a forward step. Take Japan for example, a survey showed that one person from every five they tend to suicide because of their unsatisfactory jobs. I believe that working in job that i do not like everyday will defently led to a mental health issue. On the other hand, thinking in the long-term effect will make you life better. Putting your efforts in a new job for example to improve your situation will help you to have freedom in the future. Iman once said, work in your 20s, so you can rest in your 40s. The secret why a lot of people want not to do something about their situations is they want a fast results and this only happened in your dreams. I think that true changes are taking long time so if you want to become a successful person you have to start to think about the long-term impact. In conclusion, accepting your bad situations may lead to mental problems. While trying to take the risk so you help your future self in the long-term.