Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give tour own opinion.

Their is a view that people who work in profession sectors should be work for the state where they got financial support or job training. Others assert that they should have freedom of occupational choice. I support the latter. There is no doubt that governments support numerous job seekers to make them get a job they want successfully in the future. Therefore, some people argue that the person who got financial aid or got trained by the projects should be work for the nation to pay back. Furthermore, if practitioners continue to go abroad and get a job outside the countries, the nation where they belong could be falled in bad economy situation caused by lack of labours on a working markets. For instance, a large numer of India students who study IT in India go to Taiwan or the USA after grduate graduated from school in India for looking for a job. This issue is one of the reasons why India remains a poor country. However, eventhough working abroad causes diverse social problems, i strongly believe that all the job applicants must have a freedom of occupational choice. Also, it is clear that there are abundant advantages. First, practitioners, such as doctors, can encounter a wider variety of medical cases abroad than domestically, allowing them to broaden their medical knowledge. This can contribute to enhancing the reputation of the country they studied in. In addition, they can learn various other nation cultures and could make a forign friends. Therefore, i assert that all the young applicants should be guaranteed their freedom of choices. To sum up, while it is true that there are opposing views on the issue, I believe that whether one works abroad or in their home state should be left to individual choice.