as computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers. at what extent do you agree or disagree

It cannot be denied that computers become a prominent part of today's education system but the role of teachers cannot be put on a back burner. I am completely agree with the statement that in the world of modern technology, online education plays an important role but it will not replace the significance of mentorship. To begin with, teachers not only assist in the academic success but also teach the moral values to the pupils which a machine cannot do. Moreover, tutors can help the students to concentrate on that particular area in which they are doing good as well as provide assistance to improve the weaker sections. on the contrary, computers can give the results based on the information which is provided by the students not give the solution to solve this. Furthermore, teachers are connected to their students emotionally so they can support them in their personal issues. In addition to, parents can consult with the educators to know about the academic performance of their children which in turn cannot be provided by the computers. However, computers do not judge the students on the basis of their performance about their personalities which can be consider an advantage of computer based learning. In conclusion, It can be analysed that Education system cannot be operated only on computers, assistance of teachers is necessary to give proper education. Therefore, high authorities should implement a balanced education system for the success of young generation.