some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plant and animals. others say that there are more impotant environmental problems discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays people say that the main issue in our ecosystem is losing a certain types of plants and animals, while other believe there are more important ones. Personally, i agree with the first point of view, due to the fact that particular species if they exist they can help us improve the environment. Our ecosystem is oready balanced. In the environment there is a natural species help in fixing environmental problems. Todays, we suffer from high levels of carbon in the air. Trees have a huge impact on trying to reduce it and also increasing oxygen levels. In other word, in the night trees use the carbon in the weather to produce oxygen. I think losing type of animals and plants could have the ability to make a significant impact. On the other hand, humans can face other problems. Pollution for instant, and it is very important issue. No one can life without water it is the source of live. A recent survey found that in 2050 we will not be able to find any clean water. Human body can last no more than three days without water. Therefore, we should try to solve it. Personally, i found that our eco system can be balanced by giving attention to every problem and make a step to improve it. In conclusion, we have many environmental problems in our life and losing animals and plants is a series issue because it help us naturally. However, we can not just ignore such other ones like pollution.