Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

According to some, doing the same job for the entire life is the best. Whereas there is a benefit to have different jobs oftenly. This essay will discuss both view through my opinion. Consider by some, job should be matched with passion. Nowadays, in order to be succesful person, people believe we should focus on one type of works. In other words, this might be true for some people who loves to grind and passionate over something. For example, some of the jobs might require us to upgrade our skill to maximum level such as blacksmith, programmer, pianist, guitarist, etc. However, this type of job required dedication and persistent characters. On the other hand, considered by the others, if we have changed our jobs multiple times we might benefit from it. Changing jobs mean we need to adapt to different situations and environments. Therefore, many individuals might have different mindset on why they prefer to have this kind of job rather than stick in one particular career for their entire life. They want to face numerous challenges throughout their life. Hence, some of the profession might fulfill this particular need. For instances, product managers and engineers, they need to deal with different problems in developing software and solve user pain points. In conclusion, keeping the same occupation or changing it might connect with passion and characters of each person.