Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heading a debate over the importance of paying attention to the news. While each has its own redeeming feature, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt paying attention to the country's news assists them to understand and have more knowledge about our country. The explanation for this could be that when you spend time watching your country's information that is on air on TV you can comprehend more about the nation’s status currently. To be more particular, My grandfather always takes time to watch the country ’s news on television at 7p.m every day and he is comparatively knowledgeable about the situation in the nation. Thus, utilizing time to focus on national news is the best way to know more about our country. On the other hand, caring more about international news is one of the best ways to have a piece of knowledge about the world, you can know how the world acts and operates. It might be because when you follow another country ’s news you can update the global matter and have a measure to avoid it.To be more specific, in the COVID-19 pandemic, international news is the information sources for our country to up to date how the world is and have the best way to solve it. Hence, watching international news helps people update the everyday news easily. In conclusion, both of focus on the country ’s or international news have their own benefit.