some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A considerable number of people think that animals and plants threatened by extinction is our prominent environmental issue, while others advocate that we have more crucial environmental issues. Based on my knowledge, both statements justifiable to some extents. This essay will discuss both distinct perspectives. On the one hand, from the pre-historical times, the diversity of creatures have contributed utilities to men. Both animals and plants species have their own benefits to evolving process. Therefore, it is undeniable that people have always been interacting with nature. To delve into, the rare animal and plant species utilize either enhanced medicine sector or just only a captivating view of nature. For instance, in the health-care industry, there are a great number of plants that used as a compound of medicines or creams that meant a lot for people. Moreover, even taking a fresh air in a serene atmosphere could be done by means of those plants. Their benefits to offer us not restrict solely by the tangible reasons but also there are abstract reasons such as sense of belonging to nature which give us. On the other hand, there are urgent problems that should be tackled immediately. Thereby, some people partial to those kinds of issues rather than extinction prospects. With the industrialism, the possibilty of the resource scarcity in either food or water have emerged as a major problem. Because of that case, many people pay attention to these possibilities and consider others regardless. For instance, in 2024, there haven’t been any rain in some regions that it used to do. To these extents i agree with second statement that points out the crucial problems. To conclude, although having a diversity environment have its own charm and benefits to people, there are major issues that need ammendments that implement by the governments.