All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and eletric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, electric vehicles are becoming more famous between people. While some groups believe they should completely replace gasoline ones, I disagree that and think both of them has their own upsides and drawbacks. To begin with, advocates of electric cars tout their many advantages. They are a lot more environmentally friendly than diesel ones. Hence, they can help different nations in order to reduce air pollution and increase the healthcare of their residents. China, for example, was one of the most dangerous countries for sensitive members of community because of its terrible air quality. But, it invested more money on electric transportation and now it is the country with the most machines on the road using electricity. Additionally, electricity is a renewable source of energy. That means governments will have no concers about its quantity and next generations can use it as well. Despite all benefits of electric cars, diesel cars has the edge over them in some extent. Gasoline is so much easier to put in the cars and so, It can save tons of time for consumers. While, electric automobiles need several hours to get fully charged. For example, Tesla model 3 requires 5 hour to get fully charged but this is about ten minutes for perol means of transportations. In addition, vehicles which use petrol as fuel usually live longer than other ones. Because they're just made of metal. But electric cars use dangerous reactions to make a source of energy which can reduce their lives. To conclude, the controversy about whether fossil fuel transportation should be completely banned remaines remained heated between different groups of community. I believe a blend of fossil fuel and electric automobiles can more beneficial for both us an environment and each person should choose which one he/she wants.