what do you think are the advntages and disadvantages of nuying clothes online?

It is known that we live in technology times and it makes as comfortable our life, also has some bad side. Changed our shopping culture while technology develop, a lot of people use to online system to buying their clothes. Of course, it has some advantages and disadvantages. I going to explain is a bad and good sides of this essay and give my opinion in the concluding paragraph. On the one hand, buying clothes online is so fun and cheaper than real shopping. One advantage of online shopping is we can change if you do not like your product. Another advantage is do not need to spend our time shopping. As every body know, if you want to buy some clothes you should go to the mall or street stores that is not a good choice if you do not have enough time. For example, my cousin Ali, is a business man and does not want to go to real stores. He chose the online system because he can find there a lot of types clothes and as he says they are so economical. On the other hand, buying online clothes has some disadvantages which are first, about quality (there are not good quality every time and we can not understand till cargo gives us the product) second, there are have face online sites on the internet and we can lose our money if we use the sites. third, online shopping needs time for delivery because the fabric sent to you the product maybe from another city. minimum cargo time is needed 3 days nowadays. for instance, one of my friend bought pair of jeans online for his special day but the jeans came after 3 days and my friend sent them back again when he tried the jeans and he did not like them. To sum up, online shopping has a lot of advantages but does not every things especially for clothes because clothes are personality, it is not general. in my opinion, we will buy our clothes online if we can try them online. İmagane, you have a photo on the online site and you can put every clothes in your photo and you can see and understand it is for you suit you or not. we can try a lot of clothes in a some minutes, that is a big advantage. I would buy all my clothes if the technology had online shopping.