Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is argued that most of the people in the competitive world desired to be self-employment rather than employed another business or organisation. I will discuss the key factors that why people plan to be self-employment and the major drawbacks of it. To begin, it is so difficult for people to get a job according to personal choice which related to their majors. The government greatly encourages the young people in self-employment by trained up and funding to start a company. For instance, one of my cousin trained up about poultry and start a poultry farm and become successful in his business. People can eliminate the limitation and can overcome the poverty by self-employment. However, self-employment assists people to work with their passions and increases the job availability in a country. After that the young people run their own corporation such as farming, poultry farm, and handicraft business etc. People are becoming more encourages when they get funding from the states. Hence, people can eliminate the limitation and can overcome the poverty by self-employment. Hence, people are becoming more interested to start their own business rather than employed another company. On the other hand, self-employment people can face a number of challenges in their business. It is usually a risky matter because self-employment people have more responsibility in their business which is related to capital loss. If the self-employment people make much loss in their business than they can go bankrupt. Self-employment people should have knowledge about the perfect marketing strategy. If the people have not information about the demand of the market then they should fail to achieve their goals. Time management also plays a significant role to execute self- business. To sum up, self-employment has more disadvantages than advantages. Because of, self-employment people required to work continuously to sustain their business. So, People should gather data about a business before to start to avoid possible difficulties.