The popularity of online education has grown significantly in the recent years.Do you think this positive or negative development.

Over the last few years, online education become very famous and many people prefer studying online than offline because that give advantages their lifetime. However,it can have some disadvantages as well in this essay I will try discuss both positive and negative sides of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand,there are several benefits online education humans life because provide opportunities and facilities for students such as they can both work and studying.To explain, nowadays many students while studying time they can engaging other jobs. As a result improving economic progress as well as enriching experiences for future careers. For example, according to a recent survey last decades many youngers learning online courses than offline education.Cause of that comfort for students also they studying online foreign countries' famous Universities. As consequence, developing online education offer several positives for students. On the other hand, despite mentioned positives online education but there are some downsides it is that lack of practices for children and teachers do not control their doing tasks. That is,if school pupils learning online they do not practices as classrom classrooms and teachers do not display their teaching skills Moreover, they do not encourage children during online lessons. As a result many young generations not enough knowledge during school time. Moreover they even commit minor reduce they knowledge rate than offline education. Therefore, online education not beneficial for school pupils cause of teachers do not supervise them during lesson. In conclusion, while online education can offer several positives there may be some drawbacks too.From my personal point of view advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.