it is argues that mobile phones/gadgets have no space in classrooms. agree or disagree?

In the modern era, mobile devices play an important role in our life. But some people say that these cutting-edge devices should not exist in the classrooms. I disagree with this statement and the passages below prove that. To begin with, mobile phones are offer numerous educational resources and apps that can enhace learning. For example, they facilitate access to online libraries, educational platforms, and interactive learning applications. It is also enable students to access a wealth of information beyon textbooks. Besides, mobile gadgets help create the group chats and forums which can be utilized for discussion, assgnment sharing and feedback. In short, it promotes a cooperative learning environment. Although it still has some aspects such as distraction which is a major concern because students may focus on social media or games instead of the lesson. This can disrupt not only the individual's learning but also that of their peers. As the reasons I mentioned above mobile phones have many benefits in the classroom despite some minor disadvantages.But most of I think this can completely set some rules so that these devices are appropriate for the classroom.