It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation, most people are generally focused on earning money with the help of their employment, instead of focusing on work-life balance. From my perspective, I totally agree with the statement. Moreover, because of this intention, the public are thinking that they are generating a tremendous amount of money, but they do not realize that It will cause serious health issues to their body. So, I will discuss the citizens who face issues when they work continuously. Starting from a positive point of view, In this era, employees care much more care about their future from a financial perspective, which is good. Because life is unpredictable, bad events can happen at any point of time in their lives. Hence, saving wealth is a good habit, and also it helps them to recover from the worst scenario. For example, most of the data analysts found that people who have a large amount of wealth recovered from disasters. As a result, they can start living their life usual without any financial trouble. On the other hand, when the labourers are working more than their working hours, it causes serious illnesses to their bodies such as mental and physical illness, which leads to permanent injury. Because, they are only targeted at earning money, instead of caring about their work-life balance. Apart from that, it also affects their family in a negative way like, not worrying about their child's future. In addition, As a parent, we need to guide them in the right way, which creates a bright and colourful future for their child. For instance, most scientists found that people who maintain their work-life balance are living peacefully. As a result, it drastically reduces health-related problems. In conclusion, in this world, we can find both types of citizens, who care and do not care about their work- balance life. In my opinion, I suggest the government should take action to spread awareness about work-life balance, which helps to improve the condition of the nation.