Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe the government should control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, most people have used fresh water in their daily lives, while some people have not been allowed to access and resources of clean water have been limited. Personally, I insist that everybody should an able to attend fresh water; support will be illustrated in the following paragraphs: First and foremost, citizens should be allowed a quality of life. In many countries, people need to pay tax on average with their income. They should have equality to use standard facilities and have the right to access clean water. In my perspective, the government should improve the quality of water to be fresh and adequate for people to use in their lives and occupations. For instance, The Prachachon Party of Thailand has a policy to improve the quality of water in the countryside–leading to people in remote areas being able to access fresh water. On the other hand, clearing water is limited which affects the environment. In many areas, groundwater has been pulled for living and careering such as consumption, agriculture, and others which affects biodiversity in forests–leading to dead and draining soil. In my opinion, the government should encourage innovations to find new opportunities for water. For example, Singapore is able to develop technology which changes seawater into cleaning water. As a result, when fresh water is adequate for people to use, they can reduce the need to use water under the land. As I mentioned, even though the resources of water are adequate. However, everybody has the right to use fresh water, which is an equality of humans. Therefore, the government should solve this problem by improving the quality of water and developing technology to replace old resources.