Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of countries already started to face challenges not only related to the environment but also regarding population and education. With the ever-increasing population, there will be a lot of drawbacks that should be faced by these countries. In this essay, I will discuss the problems that could be faced by my country in the coming decade, and also how to overcome these issues. Firstly, India is now the most populated country in the world. With the ever-increasing population, the production of waste has also increased in recent years, which has led to environmental damage. If it continues like this, there might be a lot of problems that may arise. The most important one is the lack of resources. With the ever growth of population, resource consumption has also peaked in recent times. For example, I read a survey last month which states that basic resources like groundwater will be completely consumed in the next decade. Secondly, a lot of people are well-educated now. Therefore, they are moving to cities for their career growth, and the people who chose farming for their livelihood have been reduced drastically. Due to this scarcity of food might arise. In order to overcome these problems, people should educate themselves about the importance of the environment and should decrease the amount of waste they produce. This can be achieved by introducing some environmental courses in academics and educating the younger generations on topics like global warming. Moreover, the public who are educated should learn some farming techniques, and how to apply them successfully. For Instance, I recently saw my sister's geographic textbook, and the institution has included a lot of measures that should be followed to reduce the impacts of global warming. To conclude, It should be the responsibility of everyone to understand the upcoming challenges that should be faced relating to the environment, population growth, and education. Furthermore, the population should implement the necessary steps to eradicate the problems.