Many governments think that economic progress is the most important goal. Some think that the other type of progress is equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that development is required in all nations. Many authorities think that development of the progress is a crucial aim while others opine that there are some other kinds of improvements as same as vital. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the government should improve some other parts as economic progress such as infrastructure development. This means country's infrastructure development is a mandatory requirement like building new accommodations, road facilities, advanced medical laboratories, schools and colleges, so people do not face any struggles to live. For example, India allocates five hundred million dollars for infrastructure progress in every year's budget for their citizens live in a quality of life. Needless to say, when people have all these amenities meanwhile the country's improvement is going to up standard otherwise still try for become a developed nation. On the other hand, many ruling parties think the country's development is based on economic progress, therefore they spend more amount on improving employment opportunities, manufacturing sectors and tourism in order ro they earn revenue from tax. For instance, Sri Lankan government always focus in the economic breakthrough, so they invest a huge amount on improving their financial status to get revenue from these sectors. In addition, when a nation becomes progress in economics that time it will become a developed nations among other nations. To conclude, although developing the economic breakthrough can earn revenue as tax amount, other parts of equal importance on infrastructure improvement the population have a chance to live in a quality of life. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that other parts of the development as equally crucial as the economic breakthrough.