Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Nowadays, it is said that art is a free-mind sport. Some people think everyone could have the potential to be an artist whilst others reckon an artist needs training to develop skills. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this phenomenon and give my opinion. On the one hand, some people consider that everyone should have the capability to become an artist. However, art skills do not come naturally and some individuals may have a hard time making money with it if they do not have the sensibility to be creative. For example, few people do art in their free time for fun, and only a small part of them can make a profit with it when it is recognized. On the other hand, others believe an artist would need to work on his/her skills to create unique art properly’. To be able to live from art, hours of training are required. For instance, if you want to become a good singer, writer or painter, you might need to spend quality time practising to improve your art abilities. In conclusion, it is said that to become an artist is not enough to make art but to be notable. It is also important to be creative and never stop training. It depends if you want to keep this art private or try to live from it. As far as I am concerned, everyone is good at something but sometimes they do not know they have this ability.