it is a natural process for animal species to become extinct(dinasaure, dodo) there is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Extinction of animals has been occured in some geological eras which had been an inevitable part of evolution. There are a number of individuals who argue that preventing this natural process is not imperative. I am definitely against this atittude. On the one hand, proponets of the idea content that why we should worry about killing or hunting creatures which already have become extinct without any interference of human.. Furthermore, people claim and due to the fact that human being is the wisest species on the earth, he or she has the authority to either exploit or ptay play them. Moreover, they say that we have lost rare species so far, existing on the earth as annually we are losing many species based on govermental government reports and this action does not bring about any dangerous implication so we ought not to be minded regarding these animals which are less valuable than us. Also, many people around the world are dying from hunger and lack of medical facilities, so it is better to devote the budget to rescue them. On the other hand, opponents of the idea claim that neglect of the extinction will result in the extinction of humans. With regard to the reality that all animals together form the food chain, not being of any of them means other loops will die, soon or late. Bsides this, if the mother of nature decides to eleminate one creature, it will fill the blank with more a compatible one. The more new, the more resitant to potential killer factors. Moreover, one of the reasons that humans work to preserve these animals in people can take advantage of the beauty that they give to theme park and of course nature. To conclude, I strongly believe that extinction of other animals could jeopardise human being by starving that it could cause.