It is better for young to get an advice from old people than young people. do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that it is better for youngsters to ask the guidance from the elder than young ones. In my opinion, I totally agree with the given ideology, and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, elders are peope who have a long experience in their lives so they can give us many helpful advices. For example, when we meet a difficult situation in our lives, the elder can help dealing with promptly. Furthermore, in a developed society, young people tend to fall in love early which causes many problems, so some advices from old people as a talisman. In addition to this, because of thick experience and profound vision, elders can help younger generation many aspects of their lives. For example in business, many companies develop rapidly thanks to experienced seniors. Or like in the purchasing of profits, senior citizen can help more about labour market and surplus price as well as. To conclude, owing to reasons such as mentioned above. I totally agree with get helpful advices from the elder.