In some areas of the USA, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Going out of children had limited in the states of USA. They can not leave their home a particular time at night. They may come out with any older people their relations. In my opinion it is a good idea, because reduces juvenile delinquency. Additionally teenagers spend more evenings at home with family and do exercises. On the one hand, around the world there are various juvenile delinquency in these years. Also humans face to so many causes juvenile crime is due to the increase in family violence. It shows an inclinations to abuse their children and treat them as an outlet of stress. If leaves youngs or teenagers and they can do anything if they want to do. In my opinion limits of miners is the best for them. Because this limit reduces risks not only younger but only adults. Additionally children can be close their family member. For example some teenagers who is orphan or there are not older people in their house, have tendency and risks for crime. So that limits are excellent. On the other hand many youngs waste of time in the streets (or computer clubs, bars or other clubs). However, they have a lot of homework and other works at home, they do not save the time so that they come across some problems. If they spend leisure time for lessons and their family. Maybe there are good sides for adolescents. For instance minors are careful themselves families. Additionally they would shape relationships. No doubt, much more reading is ladder for the future, so that time is as gold and youthful must study. In conclusion, control of youngs is imposed in some states of USA and they have some good sides. In my view adolescents must be limited when they reach their dream or their parents dream