Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In modern world, famous people receive too much recognition from the media. For this reason, some individuals dispute that these observable event may have some detrimental influence on young generation, where's others believe that it can be beneficial as well. In this essay, i will discuss both views while giving appropriate answer. To begin, in some ways, it can negatively impact to children. Nowadays many adolescence seems to compete with each other, especially when it comes to football players. For example, because of these players such as Ronaldo or Messi some people may become rivalries in their real life, where's debating who is better. However, in some circumstances it may encourage them to be more respectfull while showing famous people's life. This factor may be beneficial, due to the fact that it may lead them to be more friendly. On the other hand, there are some benefits in media coverage. Youngsters might gain some skills and even find motivation through them in the way of their accomplishments. For instance, while doing so they can easily achieve their goals. Nevertheless, while comparing to these famous people youngsters may feel themselves under pressure. Moreover, imitating to them, children alter their life and hairstyle. To sum up, media coverage of famous people can have positive and negative impacts on children. However I strongly disagree that it has more drawback sides on young generation as the media tends to inspire them through their achievements.