You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

Human should take responsibility for their cheerfulness, while others think that happiness relies on features in their life. In my view, I believe people should make themselves happy instead of depending on their life. To begin with, it is understandable why some people think their happiness relies on different factors. This is because these factors might be their families, relatives, friends or even their colleagues at work. This group of people could make them happy by their polite behaviour or the opposite, they would make him or her upset. For instance, recent research indicates that more than half of people worldwide would respond with pleasure to their colleagues, if the weather is sunny and not changeable. This means that human behaviour is associated with the environment. On the other hand, in my opinion, people should believe that a joyful life depends upon them and they should not be distracted by different kinds of contributors that might spoil their happiness. If someone is upset or disappointed in something, they could make themselves happy by doing their favourite activities such as singing, or painting. These activities could make them forget the present situation and go in a meditative state which means a state in which people leave time and space, and enjoy more in their singing or painting. For example, scientists also suggest that when people take advantage of their favourite duty, their body produces hormones that would affect them positively. In conclusion, although there are some external factors for being happy, I believe that people are solely responsible for their exaltation.