Buying things in internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

Technology plays a crucial role in human lives in modern era. As a result, these days people tend to purchase things from online shopping and it is quite popular across the globe. This trend has more benefits than drawbacks and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are several advantages of buying products from online. One of the major benefits is that it can reduce the population's shopping time. This means they wherever and whenever place the order through online within a fraction of seconds. Another possible benefit is that variety of collections and brands in one place, so people have more choices and they can differentiate between the competitor's things too. For example, eBay is one of the top leading online shopping store, it provides more offers when any special occasions such as Christmas while the individuals have a chance to buy products in a half amount. Needless to say, buying things from online provide numerous benefits to customers. Despite these benefits, buying products from online has some drawbacks. One of the main disadvantages is that it takes more time for delivery instead of instant, so people have to wait more than one month or week to get that. For instance, eBay usually takes three to six weeks of the international delivery. Another disadvantage is that lack of quality, which people do not have a chance to touch that product so they show different picture of the product and deliver the cheap quality of things. They might sent not only the local standard of products but also the wrong products. In conclusion, online purchasing is more accessible as well as multifarious preference in one place are the benefits. It takes more time for delivery and local standard products might be sent are the drawbacks of online purchasing.