In some countries the average of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The number of people who have gained weight is increasing and their health status and exercise levels are declining across a wide range of countries. Some of the reasons for these problems, as well as some steps that can be taken to address them, will be discussed in this article. In many countries, there are several reasons why people's body mass is going up and they also have problems with their health. First, fast food outlets are increasingly preferred by a large number of consumers. It's clear that the majority of fast food restaurants serve foods containing fat and sugar, which leads to weight gain for those who often eat them. Second, globalization is making it harder for businesses to compete and people must work more time. They must wake up in the morning so they can go to work and come home at night, which means there's not much time for exercise. Consequently, many of these people have some serious health problems, such as obesity and diabetes. To solve these problems, people can do a few things. One of them is that people should be more selective when it comes to food choices. Because fast food contains a lot of high cholesterol ingredients that are dangerous for your health, people should avoid eating it. Instead of eating fried chicken and hamburgers, they should consume more nutritious ingredients such as wheat, oats, vegetables or fruit. The other thing is that in life, people need to do more physical exercises and burn more calories. Changing their mode of transport is one of the ways. They could switch from driving a car to cycling, such as by changing how they drive. It is not just making the body healthier, but bike riding also reduces air pollution as well. Finally, body weight and health problems are now a common problem for many people. Unhealthy lifestyles are largely to blame for the problems, and there are several things that humans can do in order to solve them. In choosing their food, they should be more selective and active in the course of their lives.