Some people believe that when people become old and need help financially, physically and mentally, young members of the family should be responsible to take care of them. Do you agree of disagree with the statement?

Allegedly, old people assistance is given a significant attention. Some individuals believe not only can their children support their old parents in their financial problems, but they can also aid them in physical and mental disorders, so their families play a considerable role in this respect. I totally agree their children have a highest responsibility in old people's lives, but sometimes they need additional assistance from governments. To commence, as far as I am concerned, When old people were young, they allocated most of their times for their children. For instance, they strive to gain appropriate budget to support their family members. Additionally, they endeavour to aid their children in many circumstances such as school and university fees, extra-curriculum fees, and even attemp to purchase suitable equipments and clothes for their children. In addition, we can easily understand our parents support us when we have a lot of pressures in our professional and academic lives. Therefore, juveniles should respond to their parents’ need when they become older, and this is our main duty. On the other hand, in many cases, authorities play a profound role in aging people's lives. Because, one day, elderly individuals were young, and strived to improve the infrastructure of the countires country, so they require extra supports when they get old. For instance, governments should allocate some funds for aging citizens in hospitals and drug stores, and enhance the insurance company’s responsibilities to assist old people. In addition, administrations should improve the atmosphere of parks, because aging members go to parks to uplift their spirit, and gain positive moods, so it is necessary for their mental well-being. Overall, children not only must support their parents but governments also should take some responsibilities to assist them in their lives. In fact, all humans will grow old and remain productive in their last stage of their life, so we should support them with appropriate attitudes.