New forms of money are becoming extremely popular nowadays. Is this a positive development or adding risk to the system? Should new money technology face greater regulation and scrutiny? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

The popularity of new form of money is growing these days. Nowadays people mostly use credit cards for increase convenience. But it also has a harmful side. It is considered dangerous to buy through it. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people use credit cards, because they need it many times. People like it because it is comfortable for people. For example, imagine that you really need something and you don't have time to go to the store. You can pay it by card and order it. That's why it is a very cool thing. Another good thing is that it is easier to make purchases with it than with cash,cash which means you do not have to spend time counting it. On the other hand, it has a downside. It is comfy. However, it is easy to make from it. At present, credit cards are becoming more and more easy for hackers. They call people and steal their cards number by lying to them. For instance, according to some datas, despite the fact that the number of people who making Change the form of the verb make show examples easy money that is hackers is decreasing, the number of humans affected by their work is increasing. In conclusion, it is good to have a new form of money, but it is improved more and hackers are stopped. It will be good for all people's need for it will increase, I am sure. Many individuals will be happy with it.