History is not useful in our life. Do you agree or disagree?

Every action in the universe is based on the previously experienced theory which is called the world's background. There are assumptions that indicate this history has nothing to do with the current life of people. This essay is going to discuss how unimportant is what we had in the past in actual life. Historical countries claim that there are a great amount of things which prove to us that history is significantly impacting the quality of our lives. They justify that it paves the way for the greater income when you own monuments. By way of illustration, historical structures in countries are one of the sources of income for the states being visited by tourists. Also, they believe, history helps the world with the experiences it holds and paves the way for improvement. It can be in the field of designing, structuring and methods of doing things based on ancient times which can be inspiring. Even though, it is widely accepted that history is influencing our life, whether positively or negatively, I intend to reject it. what had happened in the past is buried in it and is no longer in the present period. So the enriched civilization and culture only bring their signs and buildings which are the source of income only and no more. For instance, we know Iran as a historical country but the economic situation is down and the inflation rate is jumping daily. Moreover, sometimes it may even affect our lives adversely when we keep doing things which are obsolete and outdated and do not gain respect. In conclusion, the fact of history and its effect on humans is undeniable but we can not stereotype and generalize it. I assume, there are occasions in which history adversely affects the residents' lives.