Task 2: In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Discuss both views

In different parts of the world, there is a trend when a mature person continuously lives with parents even after graduation and finding a job. In my opinion, the pros of this outweigh the cons. In this essay, I plan to explore a few aspects to substantiate my point. On the one side, I would like to point out the parents model role in fostering culture of the preservation of family values such as respectfulness towards aged people, youngsters support and many others. To elaborate, if a young man remains under the same roof with his father and mother, he will not have to spend time on house-cleaning, cooking, and other chore due to their support. This young man will more likely do the same for his children in the future. Moreover, if a couple teaches their kids how to take care about grandfather or grandmother, the youngstres youngster probably will keep this attitude towards adults in their future life. As another aspect, I would like to highlight convenience of living in the same house. Without a doubt, a person who has recently graduated from education may not be able to afford renting an apartment. Hence, this can help to save a budget. On the other side, there is a few drawbacks of living with parents, the chief among them is the situation when raising up youth starts to consider parental support obligatory and, as a result, become highly dependent and non-confident person. On the contrary, with proper upbringing this issue can be easily resolved. In conclusion, after taking under the consideration all the above-mentioned, although there exist a few disadvantages of staying continuously with parents, I wholeheartedly believe that advantages outbalance them due to the strong keeping the true family values.