Wild animals hace no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

It is true that wild animals play a crucial role in this planet. Some say that protecting wild species is a wste of money and resources in these days. Instrongly In strongly disagree with this statement because wild species help to function ecosystem and protect the natural resources. This easy discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, wild animal should be protected because they help to function the ecosystem properly. This means all species of the forest is required to maintain this planet properly without any obstacles. For example, numerous wild creatures already extinction due to a lack of conservation and protection, consequently, these days we face many environment troubles. Needless to say, these species assist to human's livelihood work properly along with it provides numerous resources to the population. Hence, these creature should be conserved by the conservative programs. Furthermore, wild species protect natural resources which is forest and forest is their home land, so they have own place to survive and live without any disturbance. People build their residential building by destroyed forest, as a consequence, wild creatures have to protect and conserve by the population. For instance, India has plenty of animal conservation program centers due to the overpopulation they should use forest resources for people's residential place, so destroyed numerous amount of forest areas. Hereby, eild mild creatures need to be protected. In conclusion, wild animals should be conserved in these days because it helps to function ecosystem properly as well as protect the natural resources like forest. Therefore, I strongly disagree with that statement because wild animals have their homeland which is forest, so they should protect.