Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Yongsters are the backbone of every economy. A part of the society believes that young people should take part in some voluntary work for the welfare of the society while, others reject htis his notion. Honestly, I partially agree with the above testimonial. Therefore, I will explicate the reasons behind this viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, if the teenagers agree to participate in unpaid community jobs, this is going to asist them to gain more knowledge regarding the fields that needs improvement in their infrastructure and further, this is going to be helpful for the development of the nation. Whereas, instead of doing voluntary jobs, young generation needs to utilise their time in most productive areas like higher studies that would help them getting Change the form of the verb get show examples better jobs in future because time is precious and it should be utilised carefully. Furthermore, the prominent extrapolate of indulging in community workks work for the teenagers could be gaining experience that could help them for going further in their career. For instance, in India, some volunteers are given opportunity to teach the poor kids in evening at the temple therefore, this not only benefits the society but it also beneficial for the individual that provides his or her service because in future, this experience might help them in obtaining the job of professor at a good faculity facility. In the final analises analyses, according to the statements aforementioned above there might be some pros of rendering community service but its potentional cons should not be overlooked either.