Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this can not be avoided. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people belive in that the environmental pollutions cannot be stoped while the developing countries attempting to get more accsess to resources to improve their technology and reach the more equivalences by improved countries. I agree with this theory to some extent as I will discuss it in my essay. One of the most important pillar of the stated theory is this fact that pollution in any region in the world can easily spread out and affect the global quality of environmental condition and make even serious problems in many different aspects of our planet. For instance, if one country in the middle east depleting the natural resources of oil to produce more electrical energy to use in their industrial or domestic parts, it definitley lead to greenhouse gas emmited which is a global impact and can reach to other continent even in polars. Therefor trying to improve in this countries which certaily acompanies with this kind of activities, can contineously generate worldwide pollutions. On the other hand, if this countries are take more responsible policies to develop their living level, and using sustainable and green methods to enhancing their technologies can effectivley reduce their environmental impacts resulting in cleaner world. In conclusion, as I disscused, using more sustainable technical methods and commiting commitment to international environmental regulations can diminish the adverse impacts of industrial developing despit of its nature to destroy and make impurity in our habitat.