Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind , such as reading and doing word puzzles . Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time . Dicuss two views and give your opinion .

The minority of people thinks that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind others believe that it is important to fell rest the mind in this essay I am discussing both views and give you my opinion. Firstly. The minority people likes to playing activities that improve the mind for example: young people are need to practice the activities with improve thier mind because there haven't experience in this life so it is good for this ages doing activities with development mind so young people will be smart in the future because there are reading books to learn mental so the result will be alot. of benefits for this young people. On other hand.the majority of peolpe likes resting thier mind I thinks that is good for older people because they have a lot of experience for example: people who retire from work so they didn't anything only stay at home somtimes visits relative or friend and give experience for thier children so thawed will be good for children so there will only foucs with activities without mind only rest for example: older peolpe are playing card game with thier friend so west time with good thing's. In conclusion.young people need to playing something with improve mind because they don't have experience in this life however older people have a lot of experience so that is good for them peolpe are playing something for west time that is my perspective.