Some people say that schools should invest money in the best equipment for their students. Others says that it is better to invest money in hiring good teachers. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Education is the backbone of any society, and one cannot be lackadaisical when it comes to learning. A multitude of people assert that the most relevant approach to teaching students nowadays is utilizing automation, and the government should invest in expensive devices such as computers and other electronic gadgets. Others believe that a nation should prioritise recruiting well-qualified tutors. This essay will explain both viewpoints before presenting my perspective on the matter. On one hand, spending a portion of a country's budget to make smart classes such as on computers and projectors will not only enhance children's learning experiences but also prepare them for a technologically driven future. Most businesses these days hire aspirants who can handle digital equipment easily and are aware of how to handle different electronic devices. Learning how to handledigital devices in school can increase the chances of getting high-paid and secure jobs, thus, improving the professional life of youngsters. For instance, the government of Japan set an excellent precedence by introducing artificial intelligence in the classrooms and the pupils are getting their dream profession immediately after completion of their education. On the other hand, the real faculty in the classroom have their influence on the juveniles. Real teachers are the best tutors as they can easily recognise the weaknesses and strengths of all students and can elucidate students from their own experiences in alternative ways if a student is unable to understand a certain topic. Moreover, students can learn discipline only with the guidance of a teacher. For example, many young people always need the watchful eye of instructors as they can fool around the technology, while they will be more disciplined under the guidance of a human teacher. So, that is why it is far better to allocate sufficient funds to finding well-educated and experienced teachers. In my opinion, nowadays, technology plays an indispensable role in academic and professional growth. An early introduction to automation is fruitful to students in many ways such as getting jobs in esteemed companies. Nevertheless, the role of the instructor in the classroom cannot be neglected as they can teach individuals according to their capabilities. So, striking a balance between spending on technology and hiring skilled educators is essential for the overall development of school-goers. In conclusion, the debate over spending on smart classes or recruiting teachers is complex. Although, funding for electronic gadgets will not only master school-goers in handling digital gadgets but also assist them in getting high-paying jobs, the importance of superior teaching staff in learning as per individual capabilities and in learning punctuality cannot be ignored. So the government should balance the funds for both.