New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A large number of Consumers have complimented the new methods of buying things via technology. Emerging high-tech and changes in shopping methods have offered advancements to buyer's and seller's businesses. I completely agree with the given statement as it targets a larger audience and allows traders to explore various options to increase profit. To begin with, modern science has developed and connected various social platforms together to reach out to millions of users. People utilize various online websites to shop, and refer products to loved ones in case they find it useful, this helps in overall marketing too. For example, various Amazon sellers prefer marketing strategies to show their products on TikTok platforms.. Secondly, Shops forecasted a significant increase in wealth because of more crowd gets attracted to try services. Hence, these platforms, offer customer trust along with greater profit to providers. Secondly, these days younger generations have started shopping more on the Internet rather than visiting markets because it consumes less time. Despite of stepping outside to check out items to buy, shoppers opted to make purchase via smartphones, which barely takes few minutes. Also,If stocks are advertised on social sites, extra costs of labour and showcasing products physically will be saved. For instance, as per a recent survey in the US, the younger generation chose to shop via Amazon instead of going to shopping malls. To conclude, high-tech and changing ways such as utilising social channels have a huge impact on the current population by offering a sense of connectivity and increasing profit Margins. Alongwith, offered