Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while other believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion

Industrial and everyday human activities cause significant changes on the ecosystem. Animals and plants are exposed to these harmful practices. It is argued whether this negative phenomenon remains the same, or it can be changed to achieve a better impact on the wildlife. I believe that there are several other ways that can alter or substitute these detrimental activities, and these are not only necessary because of the animals and plants, but for humans too. Those who argue that it is impossible to change these negative effects that caused by human activities have a point. In terms of industrial activities, while excessive gas emissions are detrimental to the environment, not every company can introduce sustainable practices because of their technological limitations or simply they cannot afford it. Additionally, it may occur that businesses are prioritizing their short-term interests rather than the sustainable and long-term ones. In this way, it may be unrealistic plan for some, but I think only the first steps are the hardest in this case. Although, changes and sustainable solutions might be expensive, it would be beneficial for animals, plants and people. On the first hand, global warming is one of the reason of human activities, which can be combatted in many ways. For instance, instead of fossil fuels companies can use renewable energy sources such as solar systems or hydropower. Also, these actions can be regulated by the government, with exposing prices on hazardous gas emissions. This might reduce the amount of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere, which has an extremely negative impact on the ecosystem. In conclusion, people need to be aware of their actions that can damage nature including animals and plants. I believe that these activities can be changed to a better way if people join together aiming to make a cleaner and greener world.