some people believe that allowing children to make their own decisions on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important to make decisions about matters that affect them discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some parents that permit youngsters to make a choice with themselves while others believe that the best way to make decisions with their members of families because of their maturity. In my opinion, I consider young people should decide on all days with themselves and learn with experience. To begin, some people provide kids do everything they prefer and they look after them closer if kids need some advice that difficult decision. As the result, young people become highly confident in activities and manage their daily life such what to eat today, what to watch next, what to do in sports etc., by choosing as simply as they wish. Additionally, for hard to choose they need to rely on their parents. By way, kids can trial and error with the situation there are facing and resolve a problem with their abilities. Moreover, experiential passed able to develop them to adult life. On the other hand, some parents don’t let on their kids decide everything in their life because they believe with kids ages not able to choose the best thing now, they believe their experience can help to kids prevent mistakes in the future so kids will get the great thing cause kids lack of self-confident and avoid to decide without parents. However, it is not possible their opinion is right. However, more pressure or make own decisions on kid may be stressful. In conclusion, it seems kids can choose what they want to do easily on daily days according to their wants. However, parents should upbringing their children and give advice if they need to help.