Some people think that young children benefit from going to nursery school before starting primary school. Others think it is better for young children to stay all day with their families. Siscuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that toddler is better to start from nursery school rather than primary school. While the others think staying all day with family is more beneficial. Nursery school has more structure programs for young children to learn better, while being with family is also important in early ages to get to know family member better. This essay will discuss further about these two views. Nowadays, parents are worried whether their kids ' growth are left behind or not. Therefore, nursery schools offer different type of programs for young children in order to maximize their learning. In addition, many parents put their kids to the nursery schools because they also want their children to more. For example, the kids are given small tasks to become responsible like cleaning their class. Not only that, they can have more friends in the school and learn to socialize. On the other hand, some parents believe it is better for their kids to stay with them until a certain age. Most of the parents think they know how to teach their children better rather than the nursery school. Not only that, these parents do not want to spend more money on early age education as it costs too much. Furthermore, learning on how to socialize and responsible can be acquired at home. For instance, some kids apparently know how to fold their shirts, clean their room, and make their bed. In addition to that, they still can socialize with neighbor kids. To summarize, I believe parents know their children better than others. There are many ways to give children best education. Children can adapt and grow in different type of environments. Therefore, we should respect the parents ' decision whether they want to keep their children around the families or put them in nursery schools.