In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons and include any relevant examples.

Nowadays, We can see that pertaining to crime novels and Television crime books and shows are popular irrespective of the age. In this assay I am going to expain few of the relevant instances. To begin with, There are large numbers of web series and shows based on fiction and few of the reality based which are liking by all kind of people, the reason behind is that many people think that these kind of drama shows are most intresting ang and giving them good source of enjoyment. they can feel and realise the actual reality of perticular incidence and empathy of sence science. secondly, many of them like fiction related books which are giving them relaxation and feel energetic in terms of, to go away and out of the boring daily lifestyle and they can have few of the dicussion points with friends and family members. In addition, based on the published articles in the "India Times" Newspaper, reveals that 75 percent of young people are living with fiction related activities and there lifestyle is becoming change due to the different mindset, which is not good for their future growth and career prospects. Hence, these are many reasons for popularity for instance, creators are providing many facilities and variety of options which are open all the time, even, few of are free of cost through online. In conclusion, these kind of books are publishing and movies or shows are telecasting on international level so people can approch very easyly easy to get access and find out based on interest level of respective buyers.