Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that old employees are important in one organization in order for it to succeed, while others believe that young employees are the major contributor in their accomplishment. Although the proficiency in computer of young workers can be beneficial for a company, I believe that the experience of old workers can contribute more to their success. To begin with, young workers knowledge in technology can give them advantage over the old workers, this is especially beneficial to companies since most of them are now using advanced technologies. Young workers can learn and operate them easily. For instance, most businesses like Facebook and Twitter have young employees. Their knowledge in computers made them one of the most successful institution in the world. However, On the other hand, the years of experience of old workers can be a great contribution to a company in order for it to succeed. Their experience made them expert in their field, therefore, they do not need much supervision and their chance of commiting mistakes are less. They can be a great mentor to other employees which can help the company to succeed. For instance, most consultants in an instution are old in age, and businessman consult them first because of their expertise before making a decision. Thus, old employees make a significant impact in the success of the company. In conclusion, while people debate if young or old employees is more important in the success of the institution, I believe that old employees are the key players in the achivement achievements of companies.