The world is consuming natural resources faster than they can be renewed. Therefore, it is important that products are made to last. Governments should discourage people from constantly buying more up to date or fashionable products. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the modern era, there is a heated controversy about whether individuals should be dicouraged encouraged to pursue up-to-date fation industry. I fully endorse this statement and I think it can benefit us various aspects of life. To begin with, the community can help the everything by not purchasing unnecessary items. Firstly, this issue stave off the extinction of rare animal breeds. For example, clothing corporations kill Colombian Lizards to make purses from their skin which can be stopped when people don't buy them. Secondly, an ordinate amount of natural resourced are being utilized to meet the needs of fation industry which people can stop it and preserse these invaluable resources to transfer them to next generations by not overbuying thing they doun't need. Thirdly, the extraordinary extent of this industry and the quantity of products companies make annually have caused some environmental difficulties which the members of community can stop them as well. Additionally, making renewable and durable items are among the most important targets of idustries. When a device lasts for more time, individuals are not forced to acquire new ones which saves them a lot of money. Therefore, some of that goes to saving account and some of it can be devoted to other people which brings peace to society and helps others to be happy and have the same facilities as we have. Hence, no talent will be wasted and it is a critical indication of a burgeoning country. Kindess Wall for instance, is one the best plans which encourage people to donate their extra outfits to the poors and counteracts the poverty. To conclude, I completely agree that buying unnecessary things is a bad habit that should be eliminated from nations which centainly leads to a lot of advantages that we can not even conceive.