Plagiarism in school has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

The last few decades have seen enormous increase in students which restore to plagiarism in school in several nations. Pressure to success and lack of understanding or observing of risk this issue. There are several solutions which should be implemented to deal with it. On the one hand, There are many causes why this problem become trend. First, the pupils face pressure to success and achive archive. Some parents pressure on their young people to achive a high score and get a high grate between all students, also there are many compatition competitions between peers that lead to students to plagiarism in oreder to do the assignment on a deadline. Moreover, many youth people lack of understand to plagiarism concept. They do not have a full comperhend of plagiarism and what is consequences to do this immoral behaviour. Therefore attitude with out any knowledge about risky of it.Until now, school have been trying to overcome this problem, but it seems vary challenging. However, there are active solutions to solve this issue. Primarily, the most practical solution to this problem is a educational system sponsored awarness campaign that purpose to aware pupils about consequence of plagiarism and reinforece prioritize to creative and use defferint methods and structure that inspire student to innovative and successful through organize workshops and seminars and lectures in schools and puplic institutions. In conclusion, There are many causes to this phenomenon,but on the other hand there are many solutions to overcome on it. Educational system and parents should be ensure steps are taken to avoid this issuse from flourshing and deteriorating the future.