Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Parents around the world have controversial ideas when it comes to allowing their children to use mobiles on weekdays. Some argue that it should be prohibited during school days while others do not mind using it. This essay will explore both sides of the argument, give clear examples and state why there is an alternative advantages to using mobiles. To begin with, the main reason to prevent is the cause of distractions. unmature people spend overtime on phones which results in less focus on class, poor learning and eventually leading to bad performance. The distractions that occurs include, gamming, watching YouTube, snapping, TikTok and several others. For example: recent news indicated that all these social media have been proved to decrease the performance of childrens as well as mature adults. This is a major issue. Furthermore, we can not deny that these technologies however have positive effects such as, gaining more knowledge. Intelligent students use this as a beneficial way and spend their break times improving their level of knowledge, various ways to do this is to use free websites and free channels with high-quality education backgrounds. For instance, several teaching places, give assiegments via online and even extra lectures in order to make the the child busy with thier free times. To conclude, I support that the use of this phone should be allowed in condition to monitoring regarding the time spent and what is used for. there is a debate around the world about using mobile phones in children in school days that it brings more distraction and others say can elevate the knowledge. However, we should focus on using the phone and at the same time not allowing the negative effect.