Some people claim that it is acceptance to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As we are growing in the technology we are enchancing the way to treat people and cure the diseases for that we are using the animal to expeirement on. some masses state that it is ok to use animals in research while other says that it is not. we will discuss both the viewpoints and give my opinion in further paragraphs. on the one hand, human life is superior than other for that reserchers cannot expeirement on the human beings, but their are some animal which have same body structure like humans on that they can easily expeirement and get the conclusion where they are lacking or they have sucessfully done their research which give them assurance not 100% but they get ruff idea that they can use on the human specious or not. on the other hand, as human life is important, so other's life is important too. Animlas also have heart and they also have loved ones when they get seprated form each other they get depressed whivh lead them to death. Moreover, if human keep using animals then they going to be rare to use or see by the people. However, scientist can look for other alternative way so that they have to use less or no animals in their experiments. To conclude, I think that scientest scientist not only have some animals that are specialy isolated so that they can easily use them without hurting some ones felling but also thwy look for some new methonds where they can use lesser animals to conduct their future expeirements.