All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree.

All vecihle vehicles emit fossil fuels into the air so the government should be prohibited as well as battery-powered vehicles replace them. I fully agree with this statement because nowadays, the consumption of cars is increasing and which is influencing climate change day by day. In modern society, every person tends to have their own car example in Mongolia, one family has cars between 2 to 3. More cars burn more carbon dioxide. Practically, most cars are old age traffic in Mongolia which means that more harmful to environment. Some of the difficult situations are traffic jams and air pollution in Mongolia. The authority implements many policies to decrease number of cars to decide traffic conjunction however the situation is more worse. People spend 3 to 4 times to get their jobs. All of them live in bad conditions for psychology and the body. All scientists prove that fossil fuels are affected adversely by the climate produced by cars. Carbon dioxide pollutes the environment of plants, animals and, humans. Whole the world, global warming is increasing and the majority of animals die, and many plants are destroyed. One example is that the iceberg is melting and penguins and white bears are dying. In Mongolia, the rain drops rarely and herds man lose their animal. To conclude, all cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. The reason why that is many people, animals suffer from air pollution