Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few governments believe that the most significant purpose is financial development, whereas others argue that another kind of progress has similar importance for a nation.I agree with the latter statement as education and the health system are also crucial. Economic condition plays a vital role because the rapid improvement of a country is possible if its resources are rich. For example -The USA is considered an advanced country because its treasurers are fulfilled. As a result, the people of this state get more benefits. That's why they lead a more luxurious lifestyle. On the other hand,in a poor country, the basic needs of humans are not fulfilled. So,it is a feature which improves the condition of livelihood. Although monetary progress has a great contribution, others such as education and the health system have also a similar role.Because education is the backbone of a nation.Without educating people, it is impossible to succeed.Illiteracy is a curse which may lead to a society living in prejudices. For example -the success of Finland is increasing as the rate of literature is higher.Another point is the medical service.Unless people have healthy bodies, any achievement will remain a dream. For instance - humans living in Japan are more productive yet their hospitals are service-centric. Thus,it is evident that besides having money, edification and a sound body are required. In conclusion, economic progress gives more chances to have a luxurious life,but another argument is that others are similarly recommended. Namely - knowledge and hospitals change the prospects of mankind. That's why, I think that edifying human beings and providing a sound environment to keep fit also influences economic development.