the number of flights has increased. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, it has become very usual for people to fly back and forth over countries for several reasons. In our growing international world more and more people have the opportunity to work all around the globe and contributes to the increasing number of flights. Even though airplanes is a great and fast way for people to travel, and contributes with an easy access to all parts of the world and allows global cooperation, it is followed by many disadvantages, especially for the environment. These disadvantages has such a negative impact on our lives and threatens to destroy our future planet we live on and that is why the drawbacks exceed the benefits. Thanks to the globalization people can now by airplanes travel both short and long distances without any bigger circumstances. The benefits of the growing number of flights are that people all around the world now have the chance to travel to different destinations and experience a various numbers of cultures. This leads to a cultural exchange and greater diversity where example a man from the US gets to know and experience the Asian culture. Another benefit is how the international cooperation increases when flights become more common, where job opportunities flows free in different countries. But even though the growing number of flights has some benefits, the drawbacks will have bigger consequences. The increasing quantity of airplane rides impacts the environment in many various ways, and one thing they have in common is that all the consequences are negative. Airplanes emit a high amount of carbon emissions which contributes to climate change and problems regarding global warming. The growing popularity in long distance flights in particular contributes to the reason why our earth keeps getting warmer each year, which is mainly because of the easy asset and the decreasing price in flight tickets. Many scientists have already warned us about what will happen if we continue to fly in this speed, which will be horrible results. In conclusion, while the increase in the number of flights undoubtedly offers numerous benefits in terms of global connectivity and cultrual exchange, it cannot be denied that the drawbacks, particulary concerning environmental degradation and climate change, outweigh these advantages. It is necessary that we seek sustainable solutions to mitigate these adverse affects of air travel on our planet.