It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In our rapidly developing and changing contemporary world, part of the society thinks that people are able to born with assured skills, as an example in sport or music. However, sometimes any child reach their skills by practicing, and so this debate is rather complex,as we shall see. On the one hand, someone who was born with assured skills can develop themselves without any doubt and prove it in competition. For instance, it can be visible in our sports world, when some of the athletes show results, achieved their goals and built up careers. As it is also visible in musician history,when some of the authors gained fame, but didn’t work for that hard. The skillful talents develop not only in these areas, as we can check some painters and designers can prove their natural gifts in their career. On the other hand, people with lack of talent can also build their career by practicing and learning new techniques. From the start of their way, it is their ability to achieved Change the form of the verb achieve show examples more goals and prove their experience. As an example, in sports if you take more time for your training, you will get new results, definitely collect enormous advantages. It depends of wish plus perseverance. To sum up, in my opinion both of these views clearly show that people should always give a chance to prove their ability, and collect their part of fame. Even if someone is better than them, it is good chance to show that hard work and experience equal certain talents.