Some people believe that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in any country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether it is better to keep skilled professional work for the country where they study, or they should have freedom to decide where they prefer to work. While each argument has its merits, I contend that the choice should hinge on the individual’s aspirations and the specific demands of their positions. On one side, proponents hold belief that professionals acquire skills and knowledge in a certain country will better serve the local community and society because they are quite familiar with the demands and the areas that can be improved. They argue that professionals like doctors, who have been educated in the regions with health challenges are more likely to address local health issues effectively. For instance, a student who graduates from a medical school in an area with bad water quality would has better recommendations and more precisice precision suggestions for local patients based on geographic conditions. In this way, it would greatly help local people and protect them from the potential diseases. Finally, this approach not only contributes to local public building a health lifestyle, improving their life quality, but also engenders profound fulfillment for professionals as these individuals witness the tangible impact of their work. On the other hand, worldwide working experiences is an excel method for supporting one’s job path in field such as engineering and design. This is because exposure to diverse environments encourages people to think out of box. Architects, for example, if they limit themselves in a certain place, it might be struggle for them to integrate styles of different eras and cultures. Thus, by exploring new parts of the world, they can broaden their horizons, creating special workpieces. Moreover, working is an ongoing process for them to study and grow. Therefore, they should be free to choose where to work, always boosting unique idea to better support their career. In conclusion, while there are many reasons for professionals to contribute to the regions of their education since, they are closely bond to local needs and demands. Areas that include more innovation and creativity would have more benefit if they have freedom to choose the job location