many people spend less time with their family. what could be the reasons for this. is this a negetive or possitive trend

In this day and era, family is one of the basic needs of an individual. Most people have different perspectives on spending life in their homes with household. The large number of people think that sitting with tribe is the best for society while others believe that, it is a waste of moment. This essay will state the reasons why today's generation spends less hours with parents and this has negative effect on the nation. To begin with, youth like to spend most of their days with peers out side rather than in the home with parents and relatives. In addition to this, youngsters now a days prefer to spend their leisurly leisure moments in their personal rooms playing games or reading books. Apart from this, both parents are employed and are busy earning money for day-to-day life which affects the relationship between the child and caretakers. For instance, a study was held which included joint folks and nuclear group, the results showed that joint household spend more moments with each other than nuclear families, choosing to stay in single-family generates borders between children and guardians. On the other hand, these issues are increasing rapidly. Furthermore, youngsters decide to stay abroad with friends at a certain age which causes a problem in personal relationships. However, loss of moral values can never be denied, The modern generation does not respect their elders and has very little patience to deal with problems, which leads to many mental problems like depression. For example, a study shows that, people staying alone are at a very high risk of getting nervous breakdowns. To conclude, to lead a happy and healthy life there should be good relationships between each other. Long vacations should be spent at least once a year to understand one another. Staying together is a key solution to every issue.